founded in 1910

The Otho S. A. Sprague Memorial Institute


HomeHistory and ProgramsDirectorsGrantseekers

Board of Directors

Tariq H. Butt, MD
Edward K. Chandler
Michelle L. Collins
Adrienne E. White-Faines
Lee Francis, MD MPH 
Kathleen T, O'Loughlin DMD MPH 
David G. O'Neill 
Julian G. Posada
John A. Svoboda
T. Sands Thompson
Bryan S. Traubert, MD
Kevin B. Weiss, MD MPH
Stephanie A. Whyte MD MBA
Rebecca M. Wurtz, MD MPH

Life Directors

Whitney Wood Addington MD
Vernon Armour
William E. Bennett 
Charles F. Clarke, Jr.
Ada Mary Gugenheim